Staff – Sorted Alphabetically

Susan Acciaioli 
Cherub and Sonshine Choir Director
248-646-1200 ext. 3125

Matt Alexander
Worship Technology Manager
malexander@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 Ext. 3163

Sarah Alexander
Deacon of Young People’s Ministry
salexander@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3128

Rachel Alpert
Berkley Community Events Coordinator 
ralpert@berkleyfirst.org
248-399-3698

Dorothy Beck
Custodian
Custodian on duty phone
248-804-1063

Charles Boayue
Senior Pastor
cboayue@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3122

Kim Bowyer
Director, Children and Family Ministries
kbowyer@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3134

Cathy Cavellier
Finance Assistant
cathyc@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3136

Zack Dunlap
Associate Pastor, Berkley First
zdunlap@berkleyfirst.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3175
248-399-3698, Berkly First

Tiffany Ericson
Children’s Choir Director
tericson@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 

Mary Feldmaier
Director of Membership and Connecting Ministries
mfeldmaier@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3142

Chris Freeman
Director of Modern Worship 
cfreeman@berkleyfirst.org
248-399-3698
248-646-1200 ext. 3137

Andy Fyke
Part-time Custodian

Patty Glass
Graphics and Worship Arts Coordinator, Website
pglass@fumcbirmingham.org

Doris Hall
Organist
dhallorg@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3139

Susie Hierholzer
Executive Pastor
shierholzer@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3162

Victoria Hogg
Assistant First Kids Preschool Director
vhogg@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3153

Amy Holton
Middle School Coordinator
646-1200 ext. 3149
aholton@fumcbirmingham.org

Stephan Jones
Director of Finance
sjones@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3133

Megan Korzeniewski
Director, First Kids Preschool
mkorzeniewski@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3145

Tony Kotwicki
Director of Facilities 
building@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3145

Sheila Krotchen
Administrative Assistant 
First Kids Preschool
skrotchen@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3164

Shawn Lewis-Lakin
Associate Pastor of Planned Giving
slewis-lakin@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3155

Laurie Miller
Welcome Desk Evening Assistant
lmiller@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 

Jane Myers
Welcome Desk Administrative Assistant
jmyers@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 

Elise Norwood
Database Assistant
enorwood@fumcbirmingham.org

Gary Peck
Custodian
Custodian on duty phone
248-804-1063

Dawn Pfaff
Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable
dawnpfaff@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3161

Karen Porter
Membership Administrative Assistant
kporter@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3126

Casey Proch
Executive Director of Worship and Music
cproch@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3123

Beverly Richardson
Database Coordinator
brichardson@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3156

Bruce Richardson
IT Manager
bruce@fumcbirmingham.org

Chris Schulte
Welcome Desk Administrative Assistant  
cschulte@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 

Janet Smylie
Director of Administrative Services 
office@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3121

Timothy Stoner
Welcome Desk Evening Assistant
tstoner@fumcbirmingham.org 
248-646-1200

Rev. Suzanne Walls
Associate Pastor: Visitation
swalls@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3159

Brian White
Site Music Manager
bwhite@berkleyfirst.org
248-399-3698

Julie White
Berkley Children and Youth
jwhite@berkleyfirst.org
248-399-3698

Kate Wilcox
Calendar Coordinator 
kwilcox@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3127

Mary Wilcox
Worship and Music Assistant
music@fumcbirmingham.org
248-646-1200 ext. 3125